2018 Awards submissions will be opened soon!

This years’ Awards will take place as part of the Wireless Global Congress in London at Q4 2018. The awards submission will be opened in late Q1 2018.

With an attendance of over 1,000 guests, the awards ceremony will bring together the industry’s leading players for the most spectacular and important moments of the year, to celebrate all that is great in our industry.

Learn more about the Wireless Global Congress 2018 here.

View the 2017 winners here.

The Industry Awards are judged by a panel of independent industry experts, analysts and journalists to ensure the independence and quality of the awards. If you have any queries, please contact Alice Lai.

Visit the links below to register your interest for the 2018 WBA Industry Awards or register for the Wireless Global Congress 2018.

See you at the 2018 Awards Ceremony!
31 October 2018
London, UK
Countdown to Submission Deadline
31 August 2017
New York, USA
2017 Winners
Register your interest
Register For The Congress